Contact Us

Your Global Executive Partner Team

Bo Larsen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
blarsen@cruising.org
T +45 2499 9826

Claudia Marmorato

Director, Partner Relations (Europe)
cmarmorato@cruising.org
T +39 3429 088 310

Andrew Walker

Director, Partner Services & Events
awalker@cruising.org
T +44 7557 441697

Joost van Ree

Director, Partner Relations
jvanree@cruising.org
T +44 7557 441697

Lane West

Manager, Partner Relations (The Americas)
lwest@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9316

Richard Regan

Supplier Relations
rregan@cruising.org
T +1 609 558 2723

Nicolina Duemogensen

Manager, Partner Events
nduemogensen@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9318

Emily Cowan

Partner Services Executive
ecowan@cruising.org
T +44 7384 812 015

Natalie Hall-Gearing

Partner Events Executive
nhallgearing@cruising.org
T +44 7384 815 013

Ryane Tirvassen

Graphic Design Executive
rtirvassen@cruising.org
T +44 20 3903 5455

Joel Katz

Managing Director
jkatz@Cruising.org

Marita Nosic

Membership & Events Manager (Australasia)
mnosic@cruising.org
T +61 2 9964 9600

Jiali Wong

Regional Manager (Asia)
jwong@cruising.org
T +65 9828 6570