Contact Us

Your Global Executive Partner Team

Bo Larsen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
blarsen@cruising.org
T +45 2499 9826

Andrew Walker

Director, Partner Services & Events
awalker@cruising.org
T +44 7557 441697

Claudia Marmorato

Director, Partner Relations
Port, Destination & Travel cmarmorato@cruising.org
T +39 3429 088 310

Joost van Ree

Director, Partner Relations
Maritime & Technical Services jvanree@cruising.org
T +31 6 53 10 70 08

Richard Regan

Director, Partner Relations
Hotel Operations, Food & Beverage rregan@cruising.org
T +1 609 558 2723

Lane Glaster-West

Senior Manager, Partner Services
lwest@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9316

Emily Cowan

Manager, Partner Services
ecowan@cruising.org
T +44 7384 812 015

Natalie Hall-Gearing

Manager, Partner Events
nhallgearing@cruising.org
T +44 7384 815 013

Marita Nosic

Director of Membership and Events - Australasia
mnosic@cruising.org
T +61 2 9964 9600

Jiali Wong

Regional Manager - Asia
jwong@cruising.org
T +65 9828 6570