About the Executive Partner Program

CLIA’s Executive Partner Program

CLIA’s Executive Partner Program is an exclusive, global platform that provides suppliers access to key cruise line decision makers and industry peers, with the aim to support them to grow their business, gain insight and expand their influence within the cruise industry.


Top 5 Reasons to Partner with CLIA

  1. Grow your business
  2. Meet with key decision makers
  3. Elevate your profile
  4. Advocate, Represent & Influence
  5. Gain insight, Expertise & Guidance

Executive Partner Communities

Meet The Right Decision Makers

Our five Executive Partner communities give you exclusive access and create unique opportunities to personally connect with the cruise industry decision makers relevant to your business.


Your Global Executive Partner Team

Bo Larsen

Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships
blarsen@cruising.org
T +45 2499 9826

Claudia Marmorato

Director, Partner Relations
Port & Destination and Travel & Tourism
cmarmorato@cruising.org
T +39 3429 088 310

Andrew Walker

Director, Partner Services & Events
awalker@cruising.org
T +44 7557 441697

Joost van Ree

Director, Partner Relations
Technical & Supply Chain and Professional Services
jvanree@cruising.org
T +31 6 53 10 70 08

Lane Glaster-West

Senior Manager, Partner Services
lwest@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9316

Richard Regan

Director, Partner Relations
Hotel Operations, Food & Beverage
rregan@cruising.org
T +1 609 558 2723

Nicolina DueMogensen

Manager, Partner Events
nduemogensen@cruising.org
T +1 202 759 9318

Emily Cowan

Manager, Partner Services
ecowan@cruising.org
T +44 7384 812 015

Natalie Hall-Gearing

Manager, Partner Events
nhallgearing@cruising.org
T +44 7384 815 013

Marita Nosic

Membership & Events Manager
mnosic@cruising.org
T +61 2 9964 9600

Jiali Wong

Regional Manager 
jwong@cruising.org
T +65 9828 6570